Write and Publish your review here


Thomas Greenhalgh
We recently enquired about having 2 panes of replacement glass fitted, the cost of this was highly competitive and the pre-fit service was fantastic. We chose the company and within 7 days the glass was delivered and fitted, the finished product has improved our home, great service all round. We recommended them to our neighbours who then placed an order, they were more than satisfied with whole process. I will definitely use again when it comes to changing my windows in the near future.

11th June, 2020


MARK
Amazing job with a friendly service

06th May, 2020


SamS-438
Highly Recommended Very nice work and installers were very professional and very tidy. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

20th March, 2020


Connor Smith
Reasonable and Precise quotation . Have been to many businesses to get quotation on my double storey house in Ashford however failed to get a decent quote and was never clear with what the end result will be. Thank you Unique Glazing as you made the whole process so simple and it was absolutely in the right budget frame I was hoping for. Best is that they will not push you to decide and will keep things way more clear as it should be. Thanking You,

20th March, 2020


PriyaK-10
Excellent services Excellent service from start to finish. No complaints. Will recommend to all my family and friends.

20th March, 2020


SeanM-287
Friendly, professional and competitively priced I contacted Unique Glazing directly regarding my new front door. The friendly and helpful colleague arranged for a speedy estimate as they had team members working locally. My door looks amazing and we have so much extra light flooding into the front room. Thank you Unique Glazing I will most definitely call upon you again and highly recommend them. If you are reading this review give them a call.

20th March, 2020


PavK-3
Excellent quality and service Very nice service and great staff. Did our whole house windows and doors. Very happy...

20th March, 2020


Mr. Anderson
Very pleased with the professionalism and the quality of work done at my property.

14th March, 2020


A C
Excellent service replaced whole house windows amazing service will definitely recommend.Decent price good quality windows.

16th February, 2020

Name

Email


Description:


Unique Glazing London Ltd is an Introducer Appointed Representative and provides a pure client Introduction through Improveasy Ltd., a company registered in England and Wales (Co. Reg. number 7807352). Registered Office: Manchester Business Park, 3000 Aviator Way, Manchester M22 5TG. The firm is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN 708623). The firm is authorised as a Broker, not a Lender and offers credit facilities from a panel of lenders. The credit is subject to application and status.